## STACG HI-TECH SCHOOL

## **List of Members of School Managing Committee**

## AC Nagar, Idaikal - 627602

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION
1	Mrs.M.Punitha Selvi	Chairman	B.Sw.,
2	Mr.Pravinkumar T	Member Secretary	M.A., B.Ed.,
3	Fr.Joseph S	Member	M.A., B.Ed.,
4	Mr.Sundara rajan	Member - Parent Representative	M.E
5	Mrs.Nisha Mary	Member - Parent Representative	MCA
6	Ms.Parvathy	Member - Teacher Representative	B.A., D.El.Ed.,
7	Mrs.Blesslin Jebitha	Member - Teacher Representative	M.E., B.Ed.,
8	Mr.Ramachandran	Member	M.A., M.Phil.,
9	Mrs.Shanthi C	Member	M.Sc., B.Ed.,
10	Mr.Rakhesh	Member - Educationist ( To be nominated by CBSE )	MCA., MA(Eng)., B.Ed., ADCA., PGDCA
11	Ms.Jeyabharathi	Member - Educationist ( To be nominated by CBSE )	MCA., B.Ed.,
12	Dr.Ponnulingam	Member - Educationist	Ph.D
13	Dr.Anuradha	Member	BDS
14	Mrs.Radha	Member	M.A
15	Mrs. Jaya Lakshmi	Member	M.Sc., B.Ed.,
16	Mr.Sendhil Kumar	Member	M.Sc., M.Ed.,